House Shows (and Tell)

Hey Friends, I’m embarking on a mission to play at all of your houses. Basically, I will bombard your living room with tunes about Costa Rican druglords and unrequited love and the wonder of waves whilst you and your friends drink wine and eat cheese. Sound neat, right?

I’ve got some new dates already up in the “Shows” section, and I’d LOVE to come to wherever you are if you send me a line here: anniebethmusic@gmail.com

P.S This lovely photo was taken by Mango Power Girl(um, could I love that name any more? I think not…) at a rad house show in Seattle last fall!

House Shows (and Tell)

Leave a Reply

