Cover Song Sunday

Awhile back I was doing this thing called “Cover Song Sunday” where I tried to release a new video of a cover song every Sunday. Sadly, life got really busy (read: I got sucked into the Hunger Games) and haven’t posted in many moons.

But fear not, my friends! I love to sing for you all, even when “merely” through the means of the wonderful world wide web, and I’m gonna try this thing again! This kick-off week includes special guest Hannah Glavor, whose wonderful and lovely and beautiful and magical CD is now available on BANDCAMP

XOXO,
AB

.

Cover Song Sunday

Leave a Reply

