Northwest Mini Tour with The Ultimate Bearhug


Hello Friends!
Sorry for my cyber-absence, I’ve been splitting my time between California (working on the album like mad and eating cookie butter with Dallas Kruse) and Portland (getting settled into my life in the Northwest and eating tots with hipster folk).

Life is good. I enjoyed my season in Costa Rica with Pura Vida Adventures but now I am excited to be back to music full time, writing new songs and singing them for happy folk.

Speaking of…

My friends The Ultimate Bearhug are coming from California to play the Northwest with me! They are super rad, cute, fun, and (doi) TALENTED so if you’re in the Northwest area you should check out one of the following shows!

Thursday, July 26th
@ Mississippi Pizza Pub: 3552 N Mississippi Ave.,
Portland, OR
$5, 9 pm.

Friday, July 27th
House show
Portland, OR
$5 cover, 8 pm.
email anniebethmusic@gmail.com for location

Saturday July 28th, 2012
Seattle Living Room show with The Ultimate Bearhug
and special guest Josh Hoke
Check out http://www.seattlelivingroomshows.com for info and tickets

Also, here’s a little video to give you a taste and tug at your heart strings:

XO,
AB

Northwest Mini Tour with The Ultimate Bearhug

Leave a Reply

